01. January 1970 I Workshops

Education

Customized programs for the LGBT*IQ community.

ESCP LGBT+ Leadership programme

PROUT AT WORK continues its cooperation with ESCP in the LGBT+ Leadership Program. The in-service training covers seven modules, one of which is led by PROUT AT WORK board member Dr. Jean-Luc Vey, to be completed between October and December 2021. The LGBT+ Leadership Program is aimed at (future) LGBT*IQ leaders with at least three years of professional experience and takes place in a mix of online modules and classroom sessions at the campus in Berlin.

courage 11 masterclass

After very good feedback from last year’s participants, Courage 11 and PROUT AT WORK have decided to offer the Masterclass again in 2021 with a focus on ‘Role Model’. It is aimed at LGBT*IQ leaders and will be conducted in three two-hour sessions in the period September – October 2021. During the program, coaches Dirk Devos and Sibylle May will guide through methods and tools to find inspiration and build resilience. They provide models to analyze how the leader’s team is doing and introduce helpful practices to help foster organizational well-being. The Masterclass features a safe environment for deep reflection and sharing.

ECU executive mba fellowship

In partnership with CEU, PROUT AT WORK is offering a fellowship for the CEU Executive MBA. The research-based mid-career management degree program, which confidently integrates progressive open-society values into its curriculum, will launch in August 2021 and include various modules in Vienna and Budapest through May 2023. The CEU Executive MBA is the tailor-made program for experienced, working managers who want to expand their professional profile from operational expertise to strategic leadership. The program’s innovative structure allows participants to earn a U.S.- and EU-accredited MBA degree in just nine 4- to 9-day residencies.

The Fellowship, starting in August 2021, will be awarded to a leader or entrepreneur who has managed to defy barriers and prejudices against LGBT*IQ people and has achieved a high level of professional recognition. Applicants should have at least 8 years of professional experience, including at least 3 years of leadership/management experience, a Bachelor’s degree or equivalent. Application is open to all qualified applicants from Europe.

The Fellowship (application deadline: June 27, 2021) allows the total price of the MBA program to be reduced by up to 50%. The award decision will be made jointly by CEU and PROUT AT WORK.

Register now

01. Januar - 31. Dezember 2021 I Workshops

Weiterbildungsprogramme

Maßgeschneiderte Entwicklung für die LGBT*IQ Community

ESCP LGBT+ Leadership programme

PROUT AT WORK setzt die Kooperation mit der ESCP im Rahmen des LGBT+ Leadership Programmes fort. Die berufsbegleitende Weiterbildung erstreckt sich über sieben Module, davon eines geführt von PROUT AT WORK-Vorstand Dr. Jean-Luc Vey, die zwischen Oktober und Dezember 2021 absolviert werden. Das LGBT+ Leadership Programme richtet sich an (zukünftige) LGBT*IQ-Führungskräfte mit mindestens drei Jahren Berufserfahrung und findet in einem Mix zwischen Online-Modulen und Präsenzveranstaltungen am Campus in Berlin statt.

ECU executive mba fellowship

Gemeinsam mit der CEU bietet PROUT AT WORK ein Fellowship für den CEU Executive MBA an. Der forschungsbasierte Mid-Career-Management-Studiengang, der selbstbewusst progressive Open-Society-Werte in seinen Lehrplan integriert, startet im August 2021 und beinhaltet bis Mai 2023 verschiedene Module in Wien und Budapest. Der CEU Executive MBA ist das maßgeschneiderte Programm für erfahrene, berufstätige Manager_innen, die ihr berufliches Profil von operativer Expertise hin zu strategischer Führung ausbauen wollen. Die innovative Struktur des Programms ermöglicht es den Teilnehmer_innen, einen US- und EU-akkreditierten MBA-Abschluss in nur neun 4- bis 9-tägigen Aufenthalten zu erwerben.

Das Fellowship mit Start im August 2021 wird an eine Führungskraft oder eine_n Unternehmer_in vergeben, die_der es geschafft hat, Barrieren und Vorurteilen gegenüber LGBT*IQ-Personen zu trotzen und ein hohes Maß an beruflicher Anerkennung erreicht hat. Bewerber_innen sollten mindestens 8 Jahre Berufserfahrung haben, davon mindestens 3 Jahre Führungs-/Managementerfahrung, einen Bachelor-Abschluss oder eine gleichwertige Qualifikation. Die Bewerbung steht allen qualifizierten Bewerber_innen aus Europa offen.

Das Fellowship (Bewerbungsschluss: 27. Juni 2021) ermöglicht es, den Gesamtpreis des MBA-Programms um bis zu 50% zu reduzieren. Die Entscheidung über die Vergabe wird gemeinsam durch die CEU und PROUT AT WORK getroffen.

Jetzt anmelden