PROUT EMPLOYER-company profiles

PROUT EMPLOYER introduce themselves

Get to know a few of our PROUT EMPLOYERS better and learn more about their commitment to diversity.

About Finum.Finanzhaus AG

Financial advice for everyone. But not from just anyone.

Financial security for the future is a complex challenge. A wide range of provision options must be reconciled with individual requirements. Our holistic financial consulting does exactly that. We examine and analyse the entire range of insurance, pension plan, investment, financing and real estate products. We advise both private and corporate clients. The foundation of our consulting is an objective analysis according to the financial standard (DIN).

In addition, we help to lay the foundation for a financially secure future with various offers for financial education and career coaching.

Our values are based on respect and tolerance and the doors to FiNUM.Finanzhaus are open to everyone. We want to be a trustworthy partner for our customers as the focus of our work is solely on the wishes and needs of our customers.

Our understanding of diversity

Diversity is inspiring.

A focus on the topic of diversity is therefore a matter of course for us. Our working environment is open to everyone and so colleagues have been living openly in same-sex relationships for years. A woman on the board in the male-dominated financial sector was not a reason for discussion for us, but quite normal from day one. Every age group is represented in our group of consultants. In this way, learning takes place across generations and all customers find a consultant in a similar phase of life and with the best understanding of their respective needs and wishes.

We are therefore proud to be PROUT EMPLOYER as of this year. We are very happy to learn much more about inspiring diversity from this network and to constantly expand our horizons.

More info

Read exciting interviews with representitives from our partners and learn more about the PROUT EMPLOYER Partner Programme.

Interested?

Contact us to learn more about our PROUT EMPLOYER-network or to become part of the PROUT EMPLOYER Partner Programme.

PROUT EMPLOYER-Unternehmensprofile

Prout employer stellen sich vor

Lernen Sie einige unserer PROUT EMPLOYER näher kennen und erfahren Sie mehr über ihr Engagement für Diversity.

Über Finum.Finanzhaus AG

Finanzberatung für jeden. Aber nicht von irgendwem.

Finanzielle Absicherung für die Zukunft ist eine komplexe Herausforderung, bei der vielfältige Vorsorgemöglichkeiten mit individuellen Anforderungen in Einklang gebracht werden müssen. Unsere ganzheitliche Finanzberatung leistet genau das. Wir beleuchten und analysieren das gesamte Angebot im Bereich von Versicherungen, Altersvorsorge, Investment, Finanzierung und Immobilien. Dabei beraten wir sowohl Privat- als auch Firmenkund_innen. Das Fundament der Beratung ist stets eine objektive Analyse nach der Finanznorm (DIN).

Zudem helfen wir mit verschiedenen Angeboten zur Finanzbildung und Karrierecoaching bereits heute, die Basis für eine finanziell sichere Zukunft zu legen.

Wir stehen dabei für Respekt und Toleranz und die Türen zum FiNUM.Finanzhaus stehen für alle offen. Für unsere Kund_innen möchten wir ein vertrauensvoller Partner sein, denn im Mittelpunkt unserer Beratung stehen einzig und allein deren Wünsche und Bedürfnisse.

Unser Verständnis von Vielfalt

Vielfalt ist inspirierend.

Daher ist für uns der Umgang mit dem Thema Diversity selbstverständlich. Für uns ist es normal, dass in unserem Kolleg_innenkreis Menschen in gleichgeschlechtlichen Beziehungen leben. Eine Frau im Vorstand in der sonst männerdominierten Finanzbranche war für uns kein Diskussionsgrund, sondern eine Selbstverständlichkeit. In unserem Berater_innenkreis sind von Jung bis Alt alle Altersklassen vertreten. So findet generationsübergreifendes Lernen statt und jede_r findet bei uns Berater_innen in einer ähnlichen Lebensphase und bestem Verständnis für die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche.

Aus voller Überzeugung sind wir daher seit diesem Jahr auch PROUT EMPLOYER. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, aus diesem Netzwerk noch viel mehr über inspirierende Vielfalt zu lernen und unseren Horizont ständig zu erweitern.

Mehr erfahren

Lesen Sie spannende Interviews mit Vertreter_innen unserer PROUT EMPLOYER und erfahren Sie mehr über das PROUT EMPLOYER Partner Programm.

Interesse geweckt?

Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie mehr über unsere PROUT EMPLOYER erfahren oder Teil des PROUT EMPLOYER Partner Programms werden möchten.