Products

Rising Star Award 2022

Application opening date will be announced soon!

Since 2018, we have presented our LGBT*IQ Awards to particularly engaged and influential business networks in three categories. With these awards, we continue to show appreciation and respect – for people who give voice, face, and weight to LGBT*IQ concerns in the workplace.

The “Rising Star” category recognizes freshly founded or young networks to which the future belongs. Such networks position themselves in the best possible way, use their resources efficiently and work closely with diversity management and corporate management. So the stage is set for successful networking and the way is clear.

Your network has what it takes to be Newcomer of the Year? Your network was founded not more than two years ago, but you are already playing in the league of your own? Soon it will be possible again to submit applications for the Rising Star Award 2022. Be ready and keep your eyes out!

Learn more

Produkte

Rising Star Award 2022

Seit 2018 verleihen wir unsere LGBT*IQ-Awards an besonders engagierte und einflussreiche Unternehmensnetzwerke in vier Kategorien. Mit diesen Auszeichnungen setzen wir weitere Zeichen der Wertschätzung und des Respekts – für Menschen, die den Belangen von LGBT*IQ am Arbeitsplatz eine Stimme, ein Gesicht und Gewicht geben.

Die Kategorie „Rising Star“ zeichnet frisch gegründete oder junge Netzwerke aus, denen die Zukunft gehört. Solche Netzwerke positionieren sich bestens, nutzen ihre Ressourcen effizient und arbeiten eng mit Diversity-Management und Unternehmensführung zusammen. Die Weichen für eine erfolgreiche Netzwerkarbeit sind also gelegt und der Weg ist frei.

Ihr Netzwerk hat das Zeug dazu, Newcomer des Jahres zu sein? Ihre Gründung liegt nicht länger als zwei Jahre zurück, aber Sie spielen jetzt schon in der Liga der ganz Großen? Bewerben Sie sich mit Ihrem LGBT*IQ-Unternehmensnetzwerk für den Rising Star Award 2022.

Bewerbungsende ist der 29. Juli 2022.

Jetzt bewerben