05. July 2022 I Events I Hybrid - Area Frankfurt I

LGBT*IQ & (Profi-) Sport

PROUT DIVERSITY LEADERS

In cooperation with Dentons Europe LLP, we would like to continue our series of events for diversity managers – the PROUT DIVERSITY LEADERS – in 2022. We look forward to discussing with you again soon:

PROUT DIVERSITY LEADERS #3
LGBT*IQ & (Professional) Sports
05 July 2022 | 17:00h – 19:00h (Admission 16:30h)

Hybrid | Hafenstr. 4, 60327 Frankfurt am Main

For an open and fair sports world, the topic of LGBT*IQ must also be considered and given visibility – both in the clubs and associations as well as in the public, the media and among sponsors. In a panel discussion, we will present different perspectives from politics, sports, business and LGBTIQ fan groups to comprehensively illuminate the topic. A special focus will be on LGBT*IQ in (professional) soccer – as the most popular sport in Germany, initiatives in this context have enormous charisma. In the subsequent open exchange with all participants, we look forward to further perspectives, ideas for new actions and initiatives that use the role of business for a diverse and open world of sport.

panelistS
Copyright: Dennis Kupfer

THOMAS HITZLSPERGER

Former (football) national player

CHRISTIAN RUDOLPH

Competence and contact point for sexual and gender diversity in football

DFB | LSVD

ANNETTE HEINRICH

Editor, author, director

Reportage: how gay footballers fight for more acceptance (German)

CORINNA GRIESE

CEO Football | Eintracht Braunschweig

Head of Operations & Support | CARIAD

TOBIAS ABEL

CSR Manager

VfL Wolfsburg

PROUT DIVERSITY LEADERS is a series of events aimed at diversity & inclusion experts and CSR managers. It offers a platform for exchange around LGBT*IQ diversity best practices. In this format, diversity managers and HR managers receive new impulses and tips on their daily challenges and have the opportunity to share insights and experiences in a circle of experts.

Diversity managers, HR managers and CSR managers are invited to actively participate in PROUT DIVERSITY LEADERS, not only to learn what worked better or worse (so far), but also to share their own insights and tips. PROUT DIVERSITY LEADERS is a platform where the focus is not on theoretical solutions, but on practical answers to daily challenges.

Note: PROUT EMPLOYER employees as well as Diversity- and CSR managers of sports federations receive free access to this event! If necessary, please send a short mail to info@proutatwork.de.

Jetzt anmelden

05. Juli 2022 I Events I Hybrid - Raum Frankfurt I

LGBT*IQ & (Profi-) Sport

PROUT DIVERSITY LEADERS

In Kooperation mit Dentons Europe LLP möchten wir auch in 2022 unsere Veranstaltungsreihe für Diversity Manager_innen – die PROUT DIVERSITY LEADERS – fortsetzen. Wir freuen uns darauf, schon bald wieder gemeinsam mit Euch zu diskutieren:


PROUT DIVERSITY LEADERS #3
LGBT*IQ & (Profi-) Sport
05. Juli 2022 | 17:00h – 19:00h (Einlass 16:30h)

hybrid

Hide Out: Mörfelder Landstr. 52, 60598 Frankfurt | virtuell

PROUT DIVERSITY LEADERS ist eine Veranstaltungsreihe, die sich an Diversity & Inclusion Expert_innen sowie CSR-Manager_innen richtet. Sie bietet eine Plattform zum Austausch rund um LGBT*IQ Diversity Best Practices. In diesem Format erhalten Diversity Manager_innen und Personalverantwortliche neue Impulse und Tipps zu ihren täglichen Herausforderungen und haben die Möglichkeit, Einblicke und Erfahrungen in einem Expert_innenkreis zu teilen.

Für eine offene und faire Sportwelt muss auch das Thema LGBT*IQ mitgedacht werden und Sichtbarkeit erhalten – sowohl in den Vereinen und Verbänden als auch in der Öffentlichkeit, den Medien und bei den Sponsor_innen. Im Rahmen einer Paneldiskussion werden wir verschiedene Perspektiven aus Politik, Sport, Wirtschaft und LGBT*IQ Fangruppen darstellen, um das Thema umfassend zu beleuchten. Einen besonderen Fokus werden wir dabei auf LGBT*IQ im (Profi-) Fußball setzen – denn als populärste Sportart in Deutschland haben Initiativen in diesem Rahmen enorme Strahlkraft. Im anschließenden offenen Austausch mit allen Teilnehmer_innen freuen wir uns auf weitere Perspektiven, Ideen für neue Aktionen und Initiativen, die die Rolle der Wirtschaft nutzen für eine diverse und offene Welt des Sports.

panelist_innen
Copyright: Dennis Kupfer

THOMAS HITZLSPERGER

Ehemaliger (Fussball-) Nationalspieler

CHRISTIAN RUDOLPH

Kompetenz- und Anlaufstelle für sexuelle und geschlechtliche Vielfalt im Fußball

DFB | LSVD

ANNETTE HEINRICH

Redakteurin, Autorin, Regisseurin

Reportage: So kämpfen schwule Fußballer für mehr Akzeptanz

CORINNA GRIESE

Vorstandsvorsitzende Fussball | Eintracht Braunschweig

Head of Operations & Support | CARIAD

TOBIAS ABEL

CSR Manager

VfL Wolfsburg

Diversity Manager_innen, Personalverantwortliche und CSR-Manager_innen sind eingeladen, sich bei PROUT DIVERSITY LEADERS aktiv zu beteiligen, um nicht nur zu erfahren, was (bisher) besser oder auch schlechter funktionierte, sondern auch um ihre eigenen Einblicke und Tipps zu teilen. PROUT DIVERSITY LEADERS ist eine Plattform, bei der nicht die theoretischen Lösungen im Vordergrund stehen, sondern der Fokus auf praktischen Antworten auf tägliche Herausforderungen liegt.

Hinweis: Mitarbeiter_innen der PROUT EMPLOYER sowie Diversity- und CSR-Manager_innen von Sportverbänden erhalten kostenlosen Zugang zu dieser Veranstaltung! Bitte wendet Euch ggf. mit einer kurzen Mail an info@proutatwork.de.

Jetzt anmelden