06. October 2022 I Events I Hybrid

LGBT+ in Business

by and with BCG

Together with the Boston Consulting Group, we invite you to the LGBT+ in Business Event on October 06, 2022. The event will take place in a hybrid format in Cologne in preparation for the International Coming Out Day on October 11.

Under the motto “The importance of Role Models”, we would like to draw attention to the importance of diversity and inclusion in the workplace. And who better to discuss this with than real role models? Our guests are Felix Emanuel Baerstecher, Anastasia Biefang, Tessa Ganserer, Albert Kehrer, Paolo Rondelli, Jochen Schoenfelder, Riccardo Simonetti, Sarah Ungar, Holger Volland, Dr. Eva Voss and Annika Zawadzki.

For on-site registration, please contact BCG directly by email (LGBTinBusiness@bcg.com) – it’s easy to do via the ‘register now’ button. The QR code in the video and event pager is only for the registration to the livestream.

We look forward to this great opportunity for sharing and inspiration leading up to Coming Out Day.

Register now

06. Oktober 2022 I Events I Hybrid

LGBT+ in Business

von und mit BCG

Gemeinsam mit der Boston Consulting Group laden wir am 06. Oktober 2022 zum LGBT+ in Business Event ein. Die Veranstaltung wird in einem hybriden Format in Köln als Vorbereitung auf den Internationalen Coming Out Day am 11. Oktober stattfinden.

Unter dem Motto “The importance of Role Models” möchten wir die Aufmerksamkeit auf die Bedeutung von Vielfalt und Integration am Arbeitsplatz lenken. Und mit wem könnten wir dazu besser diskutieren, als mit echten Vorbildern? Zu Gast sind Felix Emanuel Baerstecher, Anastasia Biefang, Tessa Ganserer, Albert Kehrer, Paolo Rondelli, Jochen Schoenfelder, Riccardo Simonetti, Sarah Ungar, Holger Volland, Dr. Eva Voss und Annika Zawadzki.

Für die Registrierung vor Ort wenden Sie sich bitte per Mail direkt an BCG – das geht ganz einfach über den Button ‚jetzt anmelden‘. Der QR Code im Video und Event Pager ist nur für die Anmeldung zum Livestream.

Wir freuen uns auf diese großartige Möglichkeit zu Austausch und Inspiration im Vorfeld des Coming Out Days.

Jetzt anmelden