Products

Big Impact Initiative Award 2021

Application deadline: August 31, 2021

Since 2018, we have presented our LGBT*IQ Awards to particularly engaged and influential business networks in three categories. With these awards, we continue to show appreciation and respect – for people who give voice, face, and weight to LGBT*IQ concerns in the workplace.

The award in the “Big Impact Initiative” category goes to a network that has been particularly active in the previous year in promoting a connected, open and egalitarian workplace for all people – regardless of sexual orientation, gender identity or gender expression.

Did your network fly the flag in a very special way this year, either within the company or externally? Your action stands out from the crowd with creativity and sustainability? Then apply for the Big Impact Initiative Award 2021.

Register now

Produkte

Big Impact Initiative Award 2021

Bewerbungsschluss: 31. August 2021

Seit 2018 verleihen wir unsere LGBT*IQ-Awards an besonders engagierte und einflussreiche Unternehmensnetzwerke in drei Kategorien. Mit diesen Auszeichnungen setzen wir weitere Zeichen der Wertschätzung und des Respekts – für Menschen, die den Belangen von LGBT*IQ am Arbeitsplatz eine Stimme, ein Gesicht und Gewicht geben.

Der Award in der Kategorie „Big Impact Initiative“ geht jeweils an ein Netzwerk, das sich im vorangegangenen Jahr besonders aktiv für eine vernetzte, offene und egalitäre Arbeitswelt für alle Menschen eingesetzt hat – unabhängig von sexueller Orientierung, geschlechtlicher Identität oder geschlechtlichem Ausdruck.

Ihr Netzwerk hat dieses Jahr innerhalb des Unternehmens oder extern in freier Wildbahn auf ganz besondere Weise Flagge gezeigt? Ihre Aktion sticht durch Kreativität und Nachhaltigkeit aus der Masse heraus? Dann bewerben Sie sich für den Big Impact Initiative Award 2021.

Jetzt bewerben