Donate

The PROUT AT WORK Foundation is dependent on donations to achieve its objectives. Your donation helps to create an open work environment for people of every sexual orientation, gender identity and sexual expression through the promotion of education and training as well as science and research.

Through your contribution, you are providing essential support to the creation of a non-discriminatory working life for lesbians, gays, bisexuals, transsexuals and intersex people.

Donate online here: it’s easy!

Donation account:

Account holder:

PROUT AT WORK Foundation

Bank:                           Bank für Sozialwirtschaft

IBAN:                           DE06 7002 0500 0009 8266 00

BIC:                              BFS WDE33M UE

We thank you for your generous donation.

The PROUT AT WORK Foundation is classified as a non-profit organisation by the Finanzamt München (Ministry of Finance in Munich) as of 14 January 2014. It serves exclusively non-profit purposes within the meaning of Sections 51, 59, 60 and 61 AO. According to its Articles of Incorporation, the corporation promotes science and research as well as education and training [Section 52 (2) sentence 1 no. (n) 1.7 AO].

Donations up to EUR 200

In Germany, donations and gifts to charitable foundations and organizations are tax-deductible according to paragraph 10b of the German Income Tax Act. They may be claimed as a tax deduction in Germany, up to a maximum of 20 per cent of the total amount of the income or up to 4 per thousand of the sum of the total turnover and the wages and salaries spent during the calendar year. Please refer to your country’s regulations regarding deductibility of charitable donations.

In Germany, donations up to EUR 200 can be submitted to the tax office as a bank-transfer deposit slip, without the need for an official donation receipt or charitable donation certificate.

Donations above EUR 200

In Germany, donations of sums greater than EUR 200 must be proven by an official donation receipt or charitable donation certificate issued by the Foundation. Please refer to your country’s regulations regarding deductibility of charitable donations. If you would like a donation receipt for your donation, please state your first and last name, complete street address and the reference “Donation Receipt” in the bank-transfer remarks field.

Spenden

Die PROUT AT WORK-Foundation ist auch auf Spenden angewiesen, um die gesteckten Ziele erreichen zu können. Ihre Spende trägt dazu bei, dass durch die Förderung der Volks- und Berufsbildung sowie der Wissenschaft und Forschung ein offenes Arbeitsumfeld für Menschen jeglicher sexuellen Orientierung, geschlechtlichen Identität und sexuellen Ausdrucks geschaffen werden kann.
Durch Ihren Beitrag unterstützen Sie wesentlich den Einsatz für ein ein diskriminierungsfreies Arbeitsleben von Lesben, Schwulen, Bisexuellen, trans- und intergeschlechtliche Menschen.

Spenden Sie ganz einfach hier online.

Spendenkonto:
Kontoinhaberin:     PROUT AT WORK Foundation
bei der                         Bank für Sozialwirtschaft
IBAN:                            DE06 7002 0500 0009 8266 00
BIC:                               BFS WDE33M UE
Für Ihre Unterstützung bedanken wir uns jetzt schon herzlich!

Die PROUT AT WORK-Foundation ist mit Bescheid vom 14.01.2014 vom Finanzamt München Abteilung Körperschaften gemeinnützig eingestuft: Sie dient ausschließlich und unmittelbar steuerbegünstigten gemeinnützigen Zwecken im Sinne der §§ 51, 59, 60 und 61 AO. Die Körperschaft fördert nach ihrer Satzung die Wissenschaft und Forschung sowie die Volks- und Berufsbildung (§ 52 Abs. 2 Satz 1 Nr.(n) 1,7 AO).

Spenden bis 200 EUR
Spenden und Zuwendungen an gemeinnützig anerkannte Stiftungen und Organisationen sind nach Paragraph 10b des Einkommenssteuergesetzes steuerlich absetzbar. Sie können bis zu einer Höhe von 20 Prozent des Gesamtbetrags der Einkünfte oder bis zu 4 Promille der Summe der gesamten Umsätze und der im Kalenderjahr aufgewendeten Löhne und Gehälter beim Finanzamt als Sonderausgabe geltend gemacht und somit von der Steuer abgesetzt werden.
Spenden bis zu 200 Euro können ohne amtliche Spendenquittung (Zuwendungsbestätigung) mit dem Einzahlungsbeleg der Überweisung beim Finanzamt eingereicht werden.

Spenden über 200 EUR
Spenden über 200 Euro müssen über eine vom Spendenempfänger auszustellende Spendenbescheinigung / Zuwendungsbestätigung nachgewiesen werden. Sollten Sie bei größeren Beträgen eine Spendenquittung wünschen, geben Sie in diesem Fall Ihren Vor- und Zunamen, Straße, Haus-Nr., Postleitzahl, Ort sowie den Hinweis „erbitte Spendenquittung“ an.